Information - School Times and Dates

Configuration of the School Day

8:45am  School Begins

10:50-11.20m Recess

12:40-1:10pm Lunch

2:55pm School Concludes

Term Dates for 2021

Term 1: Monday 8th February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021
 

Term 2: Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 32nd July 2021
 

Term 3: Tuesday 20th July 2021 - Friday 24th September 2021
 

Term 4: Tuesday 11th October 2021 - Thursday 16th December 2021

 

School Development Days for 2021

Term 1: Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th  January 2021

Term 2: Friday 4th June 2021

Term 3: Monday 19th July 2021

Term 4: Monday 11th October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021