Information - School Times and Dates

Configuration of the School Day

8:45am  School Begins

10:45-11.05am Recess

12:40-1:20pm Lunch

2:55pm School Concludes

Term Dates for 2019

Term 1: Monday 4th February 2019 - Friday 12th April 2019
 

Term 2: Tuesday 30th April - Friday 5th July 2019
 

Term 3: Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - Friday 27th September 2019
 

Term 4: Tuesday 15th October 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019

School Development Days for 2019

Term 1: Thursday 31st January

Friday 1st February 2019

Term 2: Monday 29th April 2019

Term 3: Monday 22nd July 2019

Term 4: Monday 14th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019