Our School - School Board

The Board is formed with the fundamental purpose of enabling parents and members of the community to engage in activities that are in the best interests of students and will enhance the education provided by the school.


The Board has the following functions:

• establishing and reviewing from time to time, the school’s objectives, priorities and general policy directions

• the planning of financial arrangements necessary to fund those objectives, priorities and directions

• evaluating the school’s performance in achieving them; and

• formulating codes of conduct for students at the school

• determining in consultation with students, their parents and staff a dress code for students when they are attending or representing the school

• approving changes in student contributions and charges.


The Board currently meets twice a term on Wednesdays from 3.15pm to 5pm.


If you would like further information regarding the School Board operations or functions please arrange a time to meet our Principal, Peter Harty, or our School Board Chairperson, Mrs Peta Donaghey, through the school office.



2020 School Board Members 


Mrs Peta Donaghey

 Board Chairperson

Mrs Emma Veenema

 Parent Representative


Mrs Stephanie Crewe

 Parent Representative

 Ms Christine Stacey

 Parent Representative



Mrs Anne Glossop

Staff Representative

Miss Carla Sudholz

Deputy Principal

Mr Peter Harty